>  Books  >   Children & Young Adult  >   Childrens Books  >  Eve
Eve (eBook)


Eve (eBook)

1 Offer from:   R 129.00

Brand: Unbranded
Model: PLID37629920

Product Information

The first book in Anna Careys chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaidens Tale. After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school. But it isnt until the night before her graduation that she discovers what her duties will be once she graduates.To avoid the horrifying fate that awaits her, Eve flees the only home shes ever known. On the run, she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Eve knows she shouldnt trust him, but he slowly wins her confidenceand her heart. He promises to protect her, but when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life.Eve is the first book in Anna Careys trilogy, full of romance, adventure, sacrifice, all set in a near future that is both wonderfully strange, and chillingly familiar.



Load Time: 1 seconds