>  Books  >   Children & Young Adult  >   Childrens Books  >  Deliverance
Deliverance


Deliverance

1 Offer from:   R 99.00

Brand: Unbranded
Model: PLID34646893

Product Information

A fantastic and face-paced coming-of-age fantasy series perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce Everything hangs in the balance, and nothing is certain; Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and Logan is imprisoned and awaiting trial. Separated from each other and their comrades, each must find a way to achieve what they desperately want: to rid their world once and for all of the Commander and the tech that controls the deadly Cursed One. Fighting through her pain and embracing the warrior she's become, Rachel will do whatver it takes to escape her enemies' clutches and join Logan in his fight. But when she learns a secret, she realises her plans must change if she wants to save the people she loves. Logan needs allies if he's going to succeed. But securing them will mean betraying his beliefs and enlisting the help of the man he hates more than anyone. Driven by his fierce love for Rachel and his determination to make their world safe, Logan may be just the weapon the city states need to defeat the Cursed One. As enemies bear down and uneasy alliances are tested, will Rachel and Logan's love for each other be

to surmount the unbelievable odds against them?



EAN: 9781907411359
Load Time: 1 seconds