>  Books  >   Children & Young Adult  >   Childrens Books  >  Champions of Breakfast
Champions of Breakfast (eBook)


Champions of Breakfast (eBook)

1 Offer from:   R 72.00

Brand: Unbranded
Model: PLID38553960

Product Information

Fans of Artemis Fowl and Percy Jackson and the Olympians will definitely want to read Champions of Breakfast, the final book in Adam Rex's acclaimed Cold Cereal Saga, which Eoin Colfer called "e;totally original and wholly brilliant."e;When we last left our kid heroes, Emily had managed to halt Queen Titania by closing a rift in the time-space continuum, trapping Scott, Mick, and her other friends in the magical other-England known as Pretannica. However, time is quickly running out before Nimue, who has been working through the corrupt Goodco Cereal Company, finds another portal and uses it to bring the mythical dragon Saxbriton into our worldand launch the terrible faerie invasion. In the end, it's up to Scott and his companions to save the fate of two worlds and put an end to Goodco once and for all.Adam Rex ends the world as we know itand the Cold Cereal Sagawith this hilarious and dazzling epic tale.



Load Time: 1 seconds