>  Books  >   Children & Young Adult  >   Childrens Books  >  Always October
Always October (eBook)


Always October (eBook)

1 Offer from:   R 175.00

Brand: Unbranded
Model: PLID38554917

Product Information

From Bruce Coville, the master of tween comic suspense, comes a tale of monsters, the bond between brothers, and saving the world.Jake's baby brother, LD, may be a monster (complete with fangs and fur!), but together with his best friend, Lily, Jake isn't going to let anything happen to that baby. Even if it turns out LD may be the key to saving the worldor destroying it. Soon Jake and Lily are on a perilous quest through Always October, a land populated with monsters.Perfect for fans of Bruce Coville's beloved books, such as Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher, the Unicorn Chronicles series, and My Teacher Is an Alien series.



Load Time: 0 seconds